I Am the Dot – Minimal Love EP

I Am the Dot Bandcamp

So I was an avid fan (still am) of the band Moros Eros and especially for the reason of the lead singers (Zach Tipton’s) voice – I found it unique and alluring to say the least. So I have chased up on him to see what he was doing post-Moros Eros days and found this neat solo project of his. This project is a ball of pop music wrapped up in some off kilter swagger that is catchy and challenging at the same time. I highly recommend checking out the Minimal Love EP and the latest Bridges EP (I’m currently working my way through each release as I type this…). Head over to the bandcamp site to stream and download the very affordable releases.

Leave a Reply

