WTYF News

So I have been running this blog for a while now and have decided to take it in a new direction…well not an entire shift, but rather a growth of scope. I do enjoy music, as i’m sure you do – and i’m sure a lot of you really enjoy your independant artists. This is where things are going – not only do i want to utilize this blog to show people the music I personally love – i also want it to be a blog that promote’s undiscovered, unheard talent.

What I am trying to say is – if you are part of a band who want to be heard/reviewed/promoted – and want to send either physical copies or digital copies of your music to me to be reviewed/promoted and potentially heard by many many people who visit this site – do not hesitate to contact me via email at shibby_2_that@hotmail.com

In the near future some more changes will be occuring regarding this site – but i’ll wait till I have something concrete till I reveal anything more here…

Cheers,

Alex

Leave a Reply

